skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 30
L
North Halton Twisters MAA
UVM Gutterson Field House
Final/OT
Fri Aug 30
L
Bay State Breakers
UVM Gutterson Field House
FINAL
Sat Aug 31
W
@ Little Caesars
Cairns Arena, Swift Street, South Burlington, VT, USA - 1
Final/OT
Sat Aug 31
W
Belleville Bearcats
Cairns Arena, Swift Street, South Burlington, VT, USA
Final/OT
Sun Sep 1
W
Nepian Midget AA
Cairns Arena, Swift Street, South Burlington, VT, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
L
@ Philadelphia Jr Flyers
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Main Street, Wilmington, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
T
NJ Colonials U16
Merrimack College, Turnpike Street, North Andover, MA, USA - Gallant Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
L
@ Boston Shamrocks
Merrimack College, Turnpike Street, North Andover, MA, USA - Gallant Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
W
Washington Pride
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Main Street, Wilmington, MA, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
L
@ Team Wisconsin
Vadnais Sports Center, County Road E East, Vadnais Heights, MN, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
L
@ Team Gemini
Vadnais Sports Center, County Road E East, Vadnais Heights, MN, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
MSP Black
Vadnais Sports Center, County Road E East, Vadnais Heights, MN, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
MSP White
Fogerty Ice Arena, Lincoln Street Northeast, Minneapolis, MN, USA - North Rink
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
L
@ Whitby MAA
Fraser Hockeyland, Utica Road, Fraser, MI, USA - Arena C
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
W
Scarborough MAA
Fraser Hockeyland, Utica Road, Fraser, MI, USA - Arena B
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
@ North York MAA
Fraser Hockeyland, Utica Road, Fraser, MI, USA - Arena C
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
London MAA
Fraser Hockeyland, Utica Road, Fraser, MI, USA - Arena E
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
Hamilton MAA
Fraser Hockeyland, Utica Road, Fraser, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
L
Northwood School
Boston Sports Institute, Worcester Street, Wellesley, MA, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
L
Stanstead College
Boston Sports Institute, Worcester Street, Wellesley, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
Stanstead College
Boston Sports Institute, Worcester Street, Wellesley, MA, USA
Final/OT
Fri Nov 8
L
Mount Academy
HARBORCENTER, Washington Street, Buffalo, NY, USA - #2
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
@ Philadelphia Jr Flyers
HARBORCENTER, Washington Street, Buffalo, NY, USA - #2
FINAL
Sat Nov 9 -
Washington Pride
HARBORCENTER, Washington Street, Buffalo, NY, USA - #1
4:30 PM EST
Sun Nov 10
L
@ East Coast Wizards U16
Edge Sports Center of Bedford, Hartwell Road, Bedford, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 16 -
Walpole (MA)
Rodman Arena, Providence Highway, Walpole, MA, USA
4:20 PM EST
Fri Nov 22 -
Philadelphia Jr Flyers
University of Ottawa, Laurier Avenue East, Ottawa, ON, Canada - #2
10:30 AM EST
Sat Nov 23 -
NJ Colonials U16
University of Ottawa, Laurier Avenue East, Ottawa, ON, Canada - #2
8:15 AM EST
Sat Nov 23 -
@ Washington Pride
University of Ottawa, Laurier Avenue East, Ottawa, ON, Canada - #2
3:45 PM EST
Fri Dec 6 -
Saugeen
2001 University Ave E, Waterloo, ON, Canada
9:30 AM EST
Fri Dec 6 -
Kingston MAA
2001 University Ave, Waterloo, ON, Canada
5:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 7 -
@ Stoney Creek MAA
2001 University Avenue East, Waterloo, ON, Canada
10:30 AM EST
Sat Dec 7 -
Waterloo MAA
2001 University Avenue East, Waterloo, ON, Canada
4:00 PM EST
Sun Dec 8 -
TBD
2001 University Avenue East, Waterloo, ON, Canada
TBD
Fri Dec 13 -
@ Mount Academy
Pegula Ice Arena, University Drive, University Park, PA, USA - Community
8:20 AM EST
Fri Dec 13 -
NJ Colonials U16
Pegula Ice Arena, University Drive, University Park, PA, USA - Community
7:15 PM EST
Sat Dec 14 -
@ Philadelphia Jr Flyers
Pegula Ice Arena, University Drive, University Park, PA, USA - Community
9:50 AM EST
Sat Dec 14 -
Mount Academy
Pegula Ice Arena, University Drive, University Park, PA, USA - Community
3:20 PM EST
Fri Jan 24 -
Mount Academy
Union College, Union Street, Schenectady, NY, USA
1:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 24 -
@ Washington Pride
Houston Field House, Peoples Avenue, Troy, NY, USA
TBD
Sat Jan 25 -
@ Boston Shamrocks
Union College, Union Street, Schenectady, NY, USA
10:45 AM EST
Fri Feb 7 -
@ Rivers School
The Rivers School, Winter Street, Weston, MA, USA
3:45 PM EST