skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 30
W
Islanders Hockey Club (MA)
Cairns Arena, Swift Street, South Burlington, VT, USA
FINAL
Fri Aug 30
L
@ Cambridge Jrs
Cairns Arena, Swift Street, South Burlington, VT, USA - 1
FINAL
Sat Aug 31
W
@ Chicago Young Americans
UVM Gutterson Fieldhouse
FINAL
Sat Aug 31
W
MA Spitfires
Cairns Arena, Swift Street, South Burlington, VT, USA
FINAL
Tue Sep 10
T
Boston Jr Eagles
Gordon H Paquette Ice Arena, Leddy Park Road, Burlington, VT, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
W
WA Pride
Merrimack College, Turnpike Street, North Andover, MA, USA - Lawler Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
L
Ottawa Lady 67's
Merrimack College, Turnpike Street, North Andover, MA, USA - Lawler Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
@ Pacific Steelers
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Main Street, Wilmington, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
W
@ Balmoral Hall
Merrimack College, Turnpike Street, North Andover, MA, USA - Lawler Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
L
Boston Jr Eagles
Boston Sports Institute, Worcester Street, Wellesley, MA, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
W
@ Culver Academy
Vadnais Sports Center, County Road E East, Vadnais Heights, MN, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
W
Tradition Red
Vadnais Sports Center, County Road E East, Vadnais Heights, MN, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
Madison Capitols
Vadnais Sports Center, County Road E East, Vadnais Heights, MN, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
Ironbound Elite
Fogerty Ice Arena, Lincoln Street Northeast, Minneapolis, MN, USA - North Rink
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
W
@ Whitby Jr. Wolves
Fraser Hockeyland, Utica Road, Fraser, MI, USA - Arena C
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
T
Stoney Creek Jr Sabres
Fraser Hockeyland, Utica Road, Fraser, MI, USA - Arena D
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
@ Central York Jrs.
Fraser Hockeyland, Utica Road, Fraser, MI, USA - Arena C
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
North York Jrs
Fraser Hockeyland, Utica Road, Fraser, MI, USA - Arena D
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
OHA TARDIFF
Fraser Hockeyland, Utica Road, Fraser, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
L
Stanstead College
Boston Sports Institute, Worcester Street, Wellesley, MA, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
W
Northwood School
Boston Sports Institute, Worcester Street, Wellesley, MA, USA
Final/OT
Sun Nov 3
L
Bay State Breakers
The Bog Ice Arena - Kingston, MA
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
L
Ridley College (ON)
HARBORCENTER, Washington Street, Buffalo, NY, USA - #2
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
W
@ Boston Shamrocks
HARBORCENTER, Washington Street, Buffalo, NY, USA - #1
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
@ Ottawa Lady 67's
HARBORCENTER, Washington Street, Buffalo, NY, USA - #2
FINAL
Sun Nov 17 -
Bay State Breakers
Boston Sports Institute, Worcester Street, Wellesley, MA, USA
2:30 PM EST
Fri Nov 22 -
@ Balmoral Hall
University of Ottawa, Laurier Avenue East, Ottawa, ON, Canada - #1
8:00 AM EST
Fri Nov 22 -
WA Pride
University of Ottawa, Laurier Avenue East, Ottawa, ON, Canada - #2
6:00 PM EST
Sat Nov 23 -
North York
University of Ottawa, Laurier Avenue East, Ottawa, ON, Canada - #1
11:45 AM EST
Fri Dec 6 -
@ Durham West BAA
400 East Ave, Kitchener, ON, Canada
11:00 AM EST
Fri Dec 6 -
London Jrs
400 East Ave, Kitchener, ON, Canada
5:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 7 -
Oakville Jrs
35 Sportsworld Crossing Road, Kitchener, ON, Canada
11:30 AM EST
Sat Dec 7 -
Kingston Jr PWHL
400 East Avenue, Kitchener, ON, Canada
5:45 PM EST
Sun Dec 8 -
TBD
400 East Avenue, Kitchener, ON, Canada
TBD
Fri Dec 13 -
Ottawa Lady 67's
Pegula Ice Arena, University Drive, University Park, PA, USA - Varsity
7:30 AM EST
Sat Dec 14 -
@ WA Pride
Pegula Ice Arena, University Drive, University Park, PA, USA - Varsity
8:30 AM EST
Sat Dec 14 -
Ridley College (ON)
Pegula Ice Arena, University Drive, University Park, PA, USA - Varsity
6:30 PM EST
Sun Dec 15 -
@ Philadelphia Jr Flyers
Pegula Ice Arena, University Drive, University Park, PA, USA - Varsity
11:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 4 -
@ BB&N
Buckingham Browne & Nichols School - Nicholas Athletic Center, Gerrys Landing Road, Cambridge, MA, USA
9:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 4 -
Stanstead College
Buckingham Browne & Nichols School - Nicholas Athletic Center, Gerrys Landing Road, Cambridge, MA, USA
1:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 5 -
@ Nobles
Bright-Landry Hockey Center, North Harvard Street, Boston, MA, USA
1:00 PM EST
Fri Jan 31 -
@ Pacific Steelers
3M Arena at Mariucci, 4th Street Southeast, Minneapolis, MN, USA
10:00 AM CST
Sat Feb 1 -
Shattuck St. Mary
Ridder Arena, 4th Street Southeast, Minneapolis, MN, USA
7:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 1 -
@ Gentry Academy
3M Arena at Mariucci, 4th Street Southeast, Minneapolis, MN, USA
5:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 2 -
Ridley College (ON)
Ridder Arena, 4th Street Southeast, Minneapolis, MN, USA
8:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 8 -
@ Rivers School
The Rivers School, Winter Street, Weston, MA, USA
4:15 PM EST
Sun Feb 9 -
@ East Coast Wizards
Edge Sports Center of Bedford, Hartwell Road, Bedford, MA, USA
10:40 AM EST